Photography: “Begonia Festival”

On Monday I attended the Ballarat Begonia Festival, mainly to take photos for a brief for uni, yet also I had a few friends performing as well. Sometimes I had to ‘run’ out to the middle of the road because people gathered in front of me, thus I couldn’t see. Anyway, I had a rather nice time. Also went to a coin fair and won the door entry prize! Now, how many times does that happen…. not very often…. in-fact, hardly ever! I was so happy. Some of the photos have ‘fancy’ boarders b/c I’ve edited them for my uni project, and I thought to put them up anyway.

Leave a Reply

