Photoshop: Aust. King Parrot

Officially my third tablet drawing! Yes, it took a while, and I tried to finish by a date but ended up creating not-so-nice looking wing and had to re-do them. But I’m thankful for that as it has grown in my understanding in the medium. Tis a gift for a friend, and I gave a print-out to him today. The branch was a last minute add-on and I’m quite happy with how it turned out (it actually looks like a branch). I’ve combined a photograph I took of some trees for a bit of extra depth. I’m truly happy with it, and I hope you like it too!

Leave a Reply

