Work Placement at RU Advertising

I commenced work placement today at ru advertising. It will be for the rest of this week and thus far after the first day, I find it interesting. Yes, I was ever-so-quite as I usually am, but it has opened me up to the environment of a studio. True, I don’t know anyone there, but the quite nature when people are around is a surprising… or maybe every work place is like this. Anyhow, I still have four days to go, and I am looking forward to just creating things in a different manner compared to that of uni. (p.s. this should be my 100th post!)

Leave a Reply

