Red Panda (tablet)

After constructing this over a month (started it, then had end of the semester for uni – folios – then work placement, etc…) I have finally finished my red panda! Right towards the end, my tablet went a bit… weird and started scrolling around the screen when I was painting; thus I couldn’t fix a few bits up. I had started on the head, and I don’t know how I got it to look so glow-like, but hopefully the back matches. The photo in the background I took in March this year, and is almost the same photo position as the photo I used for my Aust. King Parrot tablet drawing.

I hope you like him, cause I think he’s rather cute. 🙂

Leave a Reply

