Photography Workshop

For today and tomorrow, I’m participating in a photography workshop through uni with the lecturer I had this past semester. What I’m learning is basically what we learned in the semester, but it was nice to be with different people and have the opportunity to use the studio lights and model (Effie). I got to process my own film again, but this time I accidentally wound the film up all the way, thus I had to – in the complete dark – rip open the container and load the film into the wheel. Not easy! But I got there in the end. And I still have the smell of chemicals on my hands. 😛

Leave a Reply

