Vinnies Christmas Window poster 2012

Christmas posters I photographed and put together for Vinnies in 2012, after making one in 2011 just by chance that I happened to be walking past with my camera and asked if I could (I’ve done volunteer work there and mum still does.)

Main inspiration to this piece was that I recently had purchased a fujifilm instax mini camera which the photographs resemble the film shape.

I was very happy to present this to them and even though I didn’t get to make one for them last year, I would most certainly like to again, and possibly even ask other businesses as well.

2 thoughts on “Vinnies Christmas Window poster 2012

Leave a Reply

