Laura’s Goodbye

edited (3 of 27)Yesterday my friend from work had a celebration before she heads off to Melbourne. It was at the lake and people arrived gradually through the day, so I didn’t quite take as many photos as I would have thought – that and also people didn’t really want a photo taken because they had no idea who I was. Anyhow, I did take a few nice ones (as well as a few that weren’t in focus!!!) and gave Laura the scrapbook photo album I made about three weeks ago. I wish Laura good fortune in her year ahead.

Leave a Reply

