bday invitations

postcard b'day invitation with envelope

postcard b’day invitation with envelope

Finally have printed my birthday invitations, created the envelopes and printed off everyone’s addresses on labels. Yay! I still have to send them, but at least they’re ready to go. I’ve made them postcard style and created each envelope from a piece of A4 paper that is folded around the card (I might make a tutorial on it). Taking the photos of them, the wind kept blowing the away, so I just took a few snaps.

Leave a Reply

