Begonia Parade 2013

I decided to go again to the parade this year, and it was extremely HOT!! I was on the side with the sun shining down on, thus there became many sun flares in my photos. It was fairly much the same as the year before, but always good practice to get out and try different subjects. After the parade I went over to the coin fair and whilst outside the building my camera strap un-did itself and it crashed onto the concrete footpath! I HAD A HEART ATTACK!!!!!!!! But it still worked…. thank heavens!!!! Hence, I have now done my strap up properly with the cover on it. Oh, by the way, they make cameras very sturdy. Not that you want to find out the way I did 😛 .

Leave a Reply

