Aldona: “My Aust.” photography display

instax of Aldona Kmiec

instax of Aldona Kmiec

My friend actually had his portrait up in this display, which is why I went along – not to mention I have seen the artist’s work a couple of times, and even met her the last by chance. I really like her photographs and how she captures the personality in the people. Towards the end, we were talking about my friend’s portrait, and I showed her my instax camera, and I got to take a photo of her with it for my journal for uni. Then she took a few snaps of me, which was really nice. 🙂

 

2 thoughts on “Aldona: “My Aust.” photography display

Leave a Reply

