agideas conference 2013

collage of bits and pieces from the event and some instant film photos

collage of bits and pieces from the event and some instant film photos

Just spent the past three days at a design conference… and I am feeling so inspired by things! Heavens; there is so much I could go into, but I would be going on about things for ages. Anyhow, I took a few instant film/Polaroid photos during the three days – some for my uni journal, and others for memento. I’ve made a quick collage of some of the photos. There was a wall of magnets that had words on them – photos from gravestones. I loved this and kept going back to it! Really glad I went this year, and might go back next.

Leave a Reply

