May the 4th be with you (Star Wars Day 2013)

Ok, not such a big thing in Aust. – or where I live anyway – but today is Star Wars Day. I only found out about this day last year when my little sister came home from school and said that it was Star Wars Day… ‘may the fourth be with you.’; and I was just thinking: how could I not know that.

Anyway, this year’s image is a collage from “The Lawless” episode of the Clone Wars. Duchess Satine was my favourite character; strong in belief but still had a heart (especially for Obi-Wan). And yes, I cried so much when I saw this episode: I knew something might happen to her as she’s not in the movies, but even when it happened I was still devastated. Hence, this is my tribute.

May the 4th be with you.

Star Wars Day image - tribute to Duchess Satine

Star Wars Day image – tribute to Duchess Satine

Leave a Reply

