My friend’s home-made pizza (yummy!!!)

And it was yummy!!! 🙂 We had a small friend get-together today with my friend ajitnarsiphoto.wordpress.com making these amazing home-made pizzas. Naturally I was taking photos, and I’m thankful I did as my friend is usually the one taking photos all the time, thus it was nice that he finally got to get some photos of himself (I do believe that being a photographer, it is always good to swap places from time to time, just to know what it is like to be on the other side). Not only did the food look brilliant, it tasted divine!! Here’s just a few photos… and we also had an Indian dessert which was quite nice (I had to add extra sauce as it wasn’t something I was use to, and it was nice in a small amount.)

Had a fun time, and can’t wait to try some more!

Leave a Reply

