making costumes – grecian dress and cape

grecian dress and cape

grecian dress and cape

I have just spent the past two days sewing these items together… Oh my gosh – I am not a sewer!!!! But it’s always nice to do something different, and I’ve always liked to dress-up, so I feel a sense of pride that I made something myself. I’ve made a grecian-style dress (took much longer than I thought b/c I decided it hem all the edges) and another jedi-ish cape. And hey – could always use in a photoshoot…. 🙂

Leave a Reply

