E.Y.E poster design

poster design: came runner-up in being chosen

poster design: came runner-up in being chosen

So close! My poster design for the E.Y.E (end of year exhibition) came runner up for being chosen. I’d spent around 5-6 working on it – a bit of time here, a heck of a lot of time other days. My friend was on the voting panel (I don’t think she voted for it, though – just letting you know 😛 ) and informed me that it came second. Well, you can only try. Even though it wasn’t a brief for uni, I still think that I’ll print it out and hang it up in the exhibition.

Leave a Reply

