Ajit’s 21st

We’ve finally come to my friend’s 21st who also has done a lot of photography with me. In return for him taking photos at my 21st, I would at his.
Ajit had his during the day, which provided beautiful natural light – and surprise (no, literally surprise) it was actually a sunny day compared to just about every other day being raining and miserable even though summer was only two-ish weeks away.
Ajit had also done some really nice theme design/products to tie the place together.
I know that he was nervous, and could tell that he found it odd being the person being photographed instead of the photographer, but I guess that is what happens (I’m like that too sometimes). But he still managed to take photos.
I was really pleased with how crisp the photos turned out in the light. I love my 35mm prime lens!
Link to Ajit’s photography blog

Leave a Reply

