Dino bookmark (design for Fed Uni)

I was recently sent my design that I made for Federation University Australia (formerly University of Ballarat). I worked on this initially with my friend, Billy, but as he was away the day it was due, I ended up making it myself – taking the photographs of these toy dinosaurs, arranging all the type and everything else. From meeting to finished design, we only had a week to make this, so it was a nice exercise to practice timing on design construction. It’s really nice to see it when you’re work is printed, and I love it as it is so random.

Leave a Reply

