My e-bike (most awesome thing ever!!)

me with my e-bike! :)

me with my e-bike! 🙂

After a couple of months, my Cheetah e-bike is still just as sensational as the day I first rode it. Riding it, I receive many head’s turning, and questions of curious excitement from family, friends, work and student colleagues, and even total strangers who have are absolutely fascinated by it (including the man who offered to take the photo shown of me with it.)
I live a short distance from our CBD – however uphill – and riding the bike makes it a breeze. Riding to work is also brilliant as I can by-pass the traffic outside the hospital and all the medical practices on my journey.
I look forward to using my Cheetah e-bike well into the future with meeting clients and suppliers. A worthy investment; saving the world one e-bike at a time.

http://dillenger.com.au/

 

Leave a Reply

