Wheels keep on turning

Cars/transportation in general is evolving like so many aspects of technology these days that it is nice to see a collection of all founding vehicles to reflect on how far we have come. Over two months ago I went to Shepparton and posted up about their gallery where I had taken photos, but over looked about the motor museum that I visited the day after. I did not take that many photos, instead decided to look at the vehicles. I don’t know that much about cars and all their specs, but I adore the colour and form of cars – how they respond to the ergonomics of what they are made for.
As I ride an e-bike, I liked the section that contained all the bikes – how people endured riding these devices – some looked so frail or not that comfortable.
It was nice for something a bit different, and now I can show these cars with all you out there who are interested.

Leave a Reply

