Fooled around…

A few nights ago was the ‘blood moon’ eclipse. Unfortunately there was too much cloud cover when I went to take photos of it during that night – the sky was a dusty colour, but no moon. Nonetheless, I thought that I would randomly work on something. My sister showed me this ‘triangulator’ web based tool to create triangulator images. I really liked the Guardians of the Galaxy movie, so found a screen shot of a bit I liked (and the also the song is fairly cool Elvin Bishop’s Fooled around and Fell in Love.) I played around with the tool which is awesome compared to trying to do this alone on Illustrator. Lol. Then I took the saved file into Photoshop and added some flares to make it all shining.
Nothing spectacular, but I had a bit of fun. Really cool web-based tool, should check it out 🙂

http://www.breatharian.eu/triangulator/#

Leave a Reply

